Sync Your Local TVM to master after history rewrite to remove security checks


#1

Dear community members, recently, we made a decision to filter out private keys introduced to the history to avoid triggering false alarms in security checks. This was not a decision that can be made lightly, but the community decided to proceed with this option to avoid future security alarms. This will mean that you will need to resync your local tvm to the recent master, and we have listed instructions to do so( see the link).

Again we apologize for the action, and hopefully this is the only time you have to do so.