tvm's interaction with pytorch_geometric

I’m trying to compile a graph neural network model written with PyTorch and an extension called torch_geometric, but it seems that tvm has limited support for external libraries it uses such as torch-scatter, torch-sparse, torch-cluster and torch-spline-conv. I’m very new to tvm so I’m not 100% sure if I’m using it correctly, but here’s the code to trigger the exception:

import tvm
from tvm import relay
import numpy as np
from tvm.contrib.download import download_testdata
# PyTorch imports
import torch
import torch.nn.functional as F
from torch_geometric.datasets import Planetoid
import torch_geometric.transforms as T
from torch_geometric.nn import GATConv

class Net(torch.nn.Module):
    def __init__(self):
        super(Net, self).__init__()

self.conv1 = GATConv(1433, 16, cached=False,
                             normalize=True)
        self.conv2 = GATConv(16, 7, cached=False,
                             normalize=True)

def forward(self, x, edge_index):
        c1 = self.conv1(x, edge_index)
        rc1 = F.relu(c1)

d1 = F.dropout(rc1, training=self.training)
        c2 = self.conv2(d1, edge_index)
        r = F.log_softmax(c2, dim=1)
        return r

dataset = 'Cora'
path = osp.join('..', 'data', dataset)
dataset = Planetoid(path, dataset, transform=T.NormalizeFeatures())
data = dataset[0]
device = torch.device('cuda' if torch.cuda.is_available() else 'cpu')
model = Net().to(device)

inp = (data.x.cuda(), data.edge_index.cuda())
scripted_model = torch.jit.trace(model, inp).eval()

input_name = 'input0'
shape_list = [(input_name, data.x.size())]
mod, params = relay.frontend.from_pytorch(scripted_model,
                                          shape_list)

It seems that a range of ops are not currently supported, including: